Contact any member of the committee
How to join the Society
Not sure about joining? Why not go on the Friends list?
Book a place on a workshop
Members - get your work displayed on the gallery pages
Links to Friends, Supporters and Suppliers

AGM : Book a Workshop : Calendar : Committee : Display your Work
Exhibitions : Friends of AAS : History of AAS : Join AAS : Latest News
Links : Mission Statement : Venues : Who's Who : Why Join AAS?